Make an Offer - Active Listings

Triumph Tiger Cub project bike - T36945 - No Papers - Sold...
Meyerton, Gauteng
Posted: Thu, 16 Mar 2017 - 09:45
View this listing
item/s
R
Your total offer price for the quantity selected.
1976 Ford F250 - 4*4 - Papers and license in order -...
Meyerton, Gauteng
Posted: Mon, 13 Mar 2017 - 11:21
View this listing
item/s
R
Your total offer price for the quantity selected.
Ford Rally Car Project - Roll cage fitted - NO PAPERS - NO...
Meyerton, Gauteng
Posted: Tue, 7 Mar 2017 - 12:08
View this listing
item/s
R
Your total offer price for the quantity selected.
Camping Trailer with Echo roof Top tent - Papers in order...
Meyerton, Gauteng
Posted: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - 08:59
View this listing
item/s
R
Your total offer price for the quantity selected.
Tuk Tuk Project - 250cc Water cooled engine - 5...
Meyerton, Gauteng
Posted: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 - 07:52
View this listing
unit/s
R
Your total offer price for the quantity selected.
1979 Ford Escort 1600 Sport - Papers in order - Engine...
Meyerton, Gauteng
Posted: Tue, 14 Feb 2017 - 11:47
View this listing
item/s
R
Your total offer price for the quantity selected.
Gyrocopter - Project - Top blades available - Trailer...
Meyerton, Gauteng
Posted: Sat, 4 Feb 2017 - 10:39
View this listing
item/s
R
Your total offer price for the quantity selected.
Stainless Steel Pumps, Motors and Gearboxes - Job lot...
Meyerton, Gauteng
Posted: Thu, 2 Feb 2017 - 16:26
View this listing
item/s
R
Your total offer price for the quantity selected.
10 Ton Platform Scale with monitor - 1.5 meter * 1.5 meter...
Meyerton, Gauteng
Posted: Sat, 28 Jan 2017 - 11:11
View this listing
item/s
R
Your total offer price for the quantity selected.
Gyro-copter Project - Leopard - Yamaha Rotrax Engine - 2...
Meyerton, Gauteng
Posted: Thu, 12 Jan 2017 - 12:23
View this listing
item/s
R
Your total offer price for the quantity selected.

Pages